Who we are

we are

Leadership is the motivating power behind group efforts. Halker’s management team is made up of multi-skilled men and women who inspire their teams daily from project concept to completion. Our dynamic collection of leaders is dedicated to upholding Halker values and maintaining the employee experience through their commitment, confidence and creativity. Get to know them, here.

Matt Halker
Andrew Depperschmidt
Jeff Wellen
Vice President of Operations
Dan Sirridge
Director of Piping Design
Jeremy Montoya
Director of Electrical Instrumentation & Controls
Paul Brennan
Director of Automation
Jon Spencer
Director of Environmental Engineering
Dan Grant
Technical Consultant & Senior Electrical Engineer
Emily Strengers
Manager of Process & Mechanical Engineering - Dallas
Jared Hoover
General Manager, Halker Smart Solutions
Noelle Ford
HR & Staffing
Michael Brehm